December IPSY Rveal

I knew I would be happy this month, there were a lot of things I liked.  I didn’t get the Smashbox Cosmetics Insta-Matt Lipstick Transformer or the Mad Lash Mascara but I’m still happy with what I’ll be getting in a few weeks!

dec_ipsy

  • Royal & Langnickel – MODA Angle Shader Brush: I love brushes, so I’m super excited!
  • Hanalei – Lip Treatment: I’m very interested in trying this, it’s winter and I always get a bad case of chapped lips.
  • OFRA Cosmetics – Bliss Eyeshadow/Highlighter: I’m super excited to try this!  I loved the banana powder from last month so I have high hopes for this!
  • Ciaté London – Liquid Velvet Matte Liquid Lipstick in Pin Up: It looks like a nice shade, so I’m sure I’ll love it.
  • tarte cosmetics – deluxe maracuja oil: This is the only thing I’m not excited about.

Bonus – I should also be getting “Styli-Style – Perfect Pout Long Lasting Balm Stick in Captivating Crimson”.  When I saw it on the rewards for 100 points I just had to grab one!

Leave a Reply

