IPSY January 2017 Bag Reveal 

I read on the spoilers sites that you can opt out of up to three different types of products and also request an item in your next bag.  I was really excited about one of the items, so I decided now was the time to ask to opt out of Nail Polish and Face Primer.  With how busy IPSY Care is my opt out won’t take place until my next bag, in the meantime I will get a top code that will end up regifted.  

Let’s start with the bag, recently IPSY has really been changing up the looks.  This month (in my mind) is a total hit!  It’s supper cute and I can’t wait to see it in person!  My bag is scheduled to ship between the 6th and the 10th.  

  • Lasting Smiles Lip Balm in Passionfruit Mango: Yeah for lip balm!  You can never go wrong with lip balm in winter, and I’m really excited for the passionfruit and mango!
  • Pacifica BLUSHIOUS in Wildrose: I love blush, and my youngest will be REALLY excited there is a unicorn on the cover
  • Manna Kadar Cosmetics Fantasy 3-in-1 Eyeshadow: This should be fun
  • Ciate London GELOLOGY Top Coat: Hopefully my last nail polish!
  • IT Cosmetics Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination Anti-Aging Concealer: This is what I requested and I’m REALLY excited to try this out.  

3 Comments Add yours

  1. thedevenlee says:

    How do you like the It Cosmetics concealer?! Dying to try it but haven’t received in an ipsy bag ::yet::: 🙏

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Amy Elliott says:

      My bag is currently out for Delivery so I will find out later today! I should have my review post up about the Jan bag by tomorrow if I can’t get to it today.

      I’ve actually heard so many great reviews about this concealer so I have high hopes!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

