Pure Brazilian Shampoo and Conditioner Review

In search for low-poo non-shampoo bar options I decided to give Pure Brazilian a try. The Shampoo is more low-poo but the conditioner is not silicone free. I gave it a lot of thought, but after trying the leave in conditioner I decided to give it a try.

img_0377

It’s not cheap, but I still like it. The biggest disappointment is that I can’t go as long without washing as I can with shampoo bars. On day two my hair starts to get a little greasy. It’s really nice to have a shampoo like this when time is short.

Pure Brazilian smells amazing, and it leaves my hair soft and frizz free. I like this a lot, but I may explore other options when this runs out because I really like to find matching conditioner that is silicone free. Overall it’s a good Shampoo and Conditioner.

Leave a Reply

