Burt’s Bees and E.L.F. Lip Products

Today I made a stop at Walmart and decided to check out both the beauty section and the main clearance isle.  I picked up two masks and two lip products.  I found a Burt’s Bees Champagne Lip Shimmer ($3.50) and an E.L.F. Lipstick ($0.50) in the clearance isle.  I love Burt’s Bees lip products, they are really great for chapped lips.  I was pretty excited when I saw the champagne lip shimmer becasue I haven’t tried them yet.  I’ve also been wanting to try the E.L.F. Lipstick, it was hard to pass up for the price!


I LOVE the color of the Burt’s Bees, it adds a nice shine to the lips and will go great with some of my lighter pink outfits.  The E.L.F. Lipstick is a nice casual red.  The texture of the E.L.F. Lipstick was nice and creamy, I can’t wait to give it a try and see how well it lasts!  I also LOVE the feel of the Burt’s Bees, it tingles like the normal chapstick!

Leave a Reply

