7th Heaven Dead Sea Peel-Off Mask

I LOVED the Black Seaweed Peel-Off mask from 7th heaven, so I had high hopes for the rest.  I tried the Dead Sea Peel-Off Mask next, it just sounded like it would be good for the skin.  I liked sea blue color, but that’s about all I like about this mask.

The biggest complaint was the smell!  It smelled like I had poured an entire bottle of perfume on my face, you could easily smell it from the next room it was so strong.  It also didn’t get as tight as other peel-off masks.  I love peel-off masks because it gets tight on the skin and peel off the gunk.  I felt this mask just didn’t deliver on any accounts.  It did peel off easily, so I guess that’s also a plus.  My skin after didn’t feel as soft as the others, this is a mask I will defantly pass on in the future!

Leave a Reply

