Freeman Revitalizing Pomegranate Peel-Off Gel Mask Review

The last face mask I had on my list to test out was the Freeman Feeling Beautiful Revitalizing Pomegranate Peel-Off Gel Mask.  After trying several different ones I’ve really decided that they are all pretty much about the same.  Some are better than others depending on your face type, but in general they are all about the same.  I’m actually excited to try the black seaweed mask again and see if I loved it so much because it was my first or if it really was that amazing.

The Freeman face masks are defantly better than the 7th heaven ones (with the exception of the Black Seaweed Peel-Off Mask).  I feel like the 7th heaven face masks all smell too much and don’t actually do much.  The Freeman ones make my face feel so much softer after and they help keep the oil in check.

This Pomegranate Peel-Off Gel Mask was my least favoriate of the three Freeman face masks.  It had a nice pinkish hue and worked like most of the other peel-off gel masks.  The biggest frustration with this one is I think it ended up a bit too thick in one area and didn’t dry.  I don’t like not using up everything in the container because I don’t like to waste things, so having this in tube form would defantly help!  Outside of the thick area that didn’t actually dry, it still worked nice.

Leave a Reply

