Happy Easter!

Happy Easter everyone! I hope you are all enjoying the weekend!

The weather has been pretty great this weekend! We’ve had some rain, but the temperature has still been in the 70’s! I think it even got into the 80’s yesterday. Yesterday was also the spring cleaning at the Sky Ranch that I’m a member of, so my oldest and I helped get everything ready for a great flying session! I picked up a lot of sticks and garbage, so LOTS of squats! My legs are really feeling it, hopefully it will be better for tomorrow’s workout.  

This years Easter Bunny Bags were a huge hit!  They turned out really well!  I just used fabric that I had on hand, but it still turned out pretty awesome!  I’ll have to be on the lookout for some clearance Easter fabric to make something different for next year.


With Easter comes the Easter baskets and all the fun goodies. I love chocolate, and hazelnuts so Ferraro chocolates are always a huge hit. I must say, the Ferraro Eggs are actually better than the original. I’m not sure what it is, but YUM!The Easter Bunny also knows me so well, I got more face masks!  The Freeman are my favorite brand of peel off face masks that I’ve tried and I want to try the Renewing Cucumber and the Clearing Sweet Tea + Lemon to determine which one to buy a larger tube of.  I also found a Poor Clearing Peel-Off Mask with Colcanic Ash for Men.  I may not be a man, but it sounds pretty good.  If it works for men, why not work for women too?  I’m going to give that facemask a try tonight, that will most likely be my next post.  I do have one more face mask review scheduled, but I keep pushing it out for other posts.  It just wasn’t my favoriate.


Enjoy the rest of the weekend and have a great week!

Leave a Reply

