Darling VoxBox Live Clean Review

This review is for a product that I received for free from Influenster to test in the Darling VoxBox.  I may have received the product for free, but all of my comments and reviews are 100% my own and 100% honest.

I may not have a baby at home, but I was still really excited to try out the Live Clean Baby Lotion and Tearless Shampoo & Wash.  The thing I like most about this product is that it is SLS Free and Paraben Free, something I’ve switched my entire family to.


The lotion is amazing!  I love the smell and use it every day on my legs after shower.  My legs are always so itchy and dry requiring lots of TLC.  I’ve found that using this in the morning after my shower my legs are softer, itch free, and I don’t need to re-apply later in the day.  I do feel a little weird having baby lotion in my gym locker, but I’m happily enjoying the benefits!  I’m really excited to try it out in the winter and see how well it works during the worst months of the year!

For the Tearless Shampoo & Wash I decided to first try it out on my own hair so I can compare it to some of the other natural hair products I’ve used.  I really like it and it worked pretty well, but I feel it would work much better on someone with shorter hair.  This isn’t a downside for it at all, it is a baby shampoo and wash after all!  It’s something I’ve switched my kids to for now.

It works great for my son, but my daughter had the same issues as I had.  I may not purchase this product, but if I get a gift for someone expecting this will be something I might include!  If you are expecting or have a baby at home you will want to give this a try, it’s better than the products I used on my kids when they were babies.

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

