IPSY Reveal July 2017

July marks the end of my first year subscription.  It’s hard to believe I’ve been getting IPSY for a full year already.  I’ve had a lot of fun with it and I’m super excited for my next year to start!  It also means after I’ve had a chance to test out July’s goodies I’ll start my 6 month review and a 12 month highlights.


None of my products had reviews on them, so it looks like they may all be brand new items to IPSY!  The only downside is I do love reading the IPSY reviews while I wait for my bag.  I’ll just have to check out other sources for the reviews! It’s also exciting that I think I’ll have four full size items this month with an estimated value of $71.45!  I think this may have been one of my highest value bags!

IBY Beauty Crease Brush: Full Size, $12. I have never used IBY Beauty brushes so this should be fun to try. I love brushes, brushes make me happy!


Jersey Shore Cosmetics – Mandarin Green Orange & Ginger Mongongo Lip Conditioner: Full Size, $10. I love chapstick and I’m always excited to try new organic chapstick. If I ever have one I don’t like I can toss it into my purse for the kids to use.


NUDESTIX – Magnetic Matte Lip Color in Rose: Full Size? $24. I’m sick of lipsticks; however, I’m actually excited to give this a try! I’ve heard good reviews about NUDESTIX and I like that it’s pointed so it will work as a lip liner and lipstick.  


OFRA Cosmetics – “Gold Rush” or “Victory” Eyeshadow: Deluxe Sample, $7.50 (Full Size $15). I liked OFRA at first and gave them good ratings as a brand, but the more I used them the less I liked it. I’m thinking I’ll downgrade the brand this time around. I do love eye shadow and I’m excited to see which one I will get. I like both colors, so this will be a nice add to my collection.


Trifle Cosmetics Raspberry Ripple – Ombré Radiance Blush Palette: Full Size, $17.95. I’m really excited for this one! I haven’t gotten too many blushes outside of The Balm and I’m really excited to give this a try! I’m super excited that this appears to be a full size instead of sample, it’s my first blush that’s full size (I think).

Leave a Reply

